Home » humor » The Ironicals!

The Ironicals!

I Spy (1965 TV series)

I Spy (1965 TV series) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Tonight’s episode of The Ironicals comes courtesy of my family…

**Driving in the dark** “Let’s play ‘I Spy’!!”

It is surprising how long one can play ‘I Spy’ driving down a lonely snowy highway in the dark. Laugh,if you will, but you don’t know until you try.

From the loudest kid in the family who had yelled everything she said even when happy. “EVERYONE NEEDS TO BE QUIET!!”

About the kid who bounced and was hyper for quite some time after a stop at the Golden Arches. Me “What did we feed you, kid?” My husband “A Happy Meal?” Please note that we gave them the healthiest food that they offer kids.

I’m beginning to see where their sense of irony comes from.

Leave a Reply

