Home » jogging » If you hate exercise

If you hate exercise

English: Jogging in Kennington Park In common ...

English: Jogging in Kennington Park In common with other open spaces in London, jogging is a popular lunchtime activity in Kennington Park. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

You should know that I do too…

….and you should read my posts at my other blog

I pretty much can’t believe that I’m doing this and my family have told me their opinions, which I share here

If you happen to love exercise, you can go ahead and have a good laugh at me. Making a big deal of a 5 Km is what I am doing and I may have some embarrassing stuff to share with you all eventually…ok, let’s just say it’s already happened and stay tuned for more tales from the Reverend’s Wife.

Over at Emerging from the Chrysalis I am undergoing a transformation both physically and spiritually (and mentally, if we’re being honest) so that’s why I am sharing with that audience what I am doing. I will be moving the humor part of it back here. But for now, go on over and see if there is something to make fun of me about.

Leave a Reply

